Richmond Children's Dentist Reviews 

Childrens Dentistry of Texas
Vincent Luan, DDS
Alice Luan, DDS
Katy Jones, DDS
(281) 238-GRIN

Saturday Appointments Available!

     
Childrens Dentistry of Texas is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 380 reviews from around the Web.
2023-01-25
     
Best experience for the kids around Richmond/Rosenberg, hands down!! It was the beautiful, sweet staff for me 🗣
2023-01-25
     
This office is great 😊 Monica is awesome 🤩
2022-12-21
     
Excellent attention, Peter the hygienist is one of the best. He is extremely kind and amazing with kids. My kids love to go there.
2022-12-15
     
From a parents standing point there staff is very compassionate and caring. I would give them a 5 out of 5 stars!!!!!
2022-12-13
     
I absolutely love doctor Alice! I am the patient who loves the dentist so do my children, and she's the best of the best. Best dentist down.
2022-12-05
     
2022-12-02
     
I take my girls here they love it and the staff are amazingly helpful
2022-12-01
     
Staff are very friendly l really recommend this place for families.
2022-12-01
     
Service was Quick and easy, Staff was very friendly, and answered every question informatively.
2022-12-01
     
Dr. Alice is very patient with baby! Great dr!
2022-12-01
     
Great dentist, they are always fast and nice!!
2022-12-01
     
What a friendly, professional & kind dentistry.
2022-12-01
     
highly recommend, this is one of the best dental place, the staff &’ everyone is very friendly, always have a positive attitude even very patient wit the kids.
2022-12-01
     
They did a great job
2022-12-01
     
Always great customer service!
2022-12-01
     
Best staff and great service. I love this place. Very helpful and professional.
2022-11-30
     
Amazing staff! I would recommend! Coming on all my days off to hangout in the lobby!
2022-11-30
     
CDT Is a great positive environment, my brother loves coming here
2022-11-30
     
It’s an amazing experience, my daughter feels so comfortable and confident going to the dentist for a cleaning, &’ my son who’s shy is always ready to go.
2022-11-30
     
Very professional and great attitude
2022-11-30
     
Great place love taking my kids here !
2022-11-30
     
By far the best dentist in the area!! Very professional & staff made my children feel very welcomed!
2022-11-30
     
I take my grandkids there all the time I love it
2022-11-30
     
All my kids love it here , great place! ❤️
2022-11-29
     
Richmond Rosenberg Childens dentistry office is so fast and efficient and so friendly . My daughters love love ❤️ this office!
2022-11-15
     
My kids have been coming here for years, such an awesome place. We love it! Staff is very friendly and the doctors are great with the kids!
2022-11-14
     
All of the drs there have been nothing but great.
2022-11-02
     
They were the first to call and was able to get me in the same day, do the exam and set up a plan for my child. The staff made it so simple.
2022-10-31
     
Highly recommend this office ..staff was great! and my daughter loves coming here
2022-10-27
     
What a friendly, professional & kind dentistry. I am so impressed at how well they examined my 3 year old. Thank you staff.
2022-10-21
     
2022-10-21
     
Amazing pediatric dentistry place. The staff and the Doctors are amazing, friendly, they take their time with your kiddos.
2022-10-17
     
Our children has been coming to Children’s Dentistry for years. They enjoy the staff and feel comfortable going through their checks up.
2022-10-13
     
Had a great experience! The front desk was amazing and very helpful. Highly recommend.
2022-10-13
     
My kids have been patients for several years and they always make sure the appointments are quick but thorough, and all 3 of my kids are seen in one visit...
2022-10-13
     
2022-10-13
     
Excellent energy efficiency great care front ladies are so nice !
2022-10-13
     
2022-08-16
     
We have seen the office change and different staff come and go & today my 4 year old went into his appointment so comfortably!!!
2022-05-06
     
But thankfully I came across this place in my search, and I couldn't be happier with our experience. Looking forward to our future visits!
2022-03-28
     
Wonderful doctors, very professional staff. Highly recommend!
2022-03-26
     
Dr. Vincent took the time to explain my daughter's issue in a way that I could understand, and reassured us that she would be just fine.
2021-07-20
     
Great place! My daughter loves Dr. Alice and Dr. Vincent!!
2021-07-13
     
They are great!! The staff is always polite, informative, and gentle with my son. Highly recommended.
2021-07-12
     
Finally found a dentist that isn’t scared to treat my special needs son! The whole staff are extremely nice and make you feel welcome! Highly recommend!
2021-07-08
     
staff is great, Doctors excellent. I won’t change itI recommend to you from a mommy to another mommy.
2021-07-01
     
Everyone is always so welcoming and kind. Easy to schedule appointments. Hygienists and Dentists are friendly and efficient. Kids look forward to dentist appointments.
2021-07-01
     
Friendly staff from check in to check out. My son loves coming here. I love the appointment reminders!! Would highly recommend
2021-06-29
     
Very accommodating, especially with two new kids. Overall experience was convenient and fast, no delays.
2021-06-28
     
Glad I picked children’s dentistry of texas my kids love the staff everyone is always in a happy mood!!!! I highly recommend ?
2021-06-26
     
I highly recommend children’s dentistry of texas! My kids were going somewhere else and it wasn’t kid friendly!
2021-06-25
     
Staff was very friendly and professional.Would definitely recommend Children’s Dentistry.❤️
2021-06-24
     
Love bringing my kids, the attention they receive is awesome. The staff and Drs really care for their patients!!!
2021-06-23
     
They do an amazing job with my kids, especially my special needs child who gets anxious at visits!
2021-06-23
     
Love the clean teeth feeling
2021-06-23
     
My kids have been coming here for a few years and I just got to say they from the doctors to the hygienist are amazing. My kids are always so comfortable and my 9 year old just told me this visit check up that she didn't need me to go back with her. Was so proud of her! Best place ever!
2021-06-23
     
The staff is so friendly and works well with my kids. Very worth the hour drive to come here!
2021-06-23
     
The staff are always very curtious and nice. Always engaging with my kids. Love the environment!!!
2021-06-22
     
Coming from a horrible experience of dentist, we found children’s Dentistry and my son has come along way with this loving staff! Highly recommend
2021-06-22
     
I absolutely love coming here! The atmosphere and the workers are literally the best! ❤️
2021-06-22
     
Me and my children love it here. Everyone is so friendly, they make my kids feel so comfortable during cleaning and procedures.
2021-06-21
     
Staff is always friendly and helpful and smiling!!! Love the Ladies at the front desk!!$
2021-06-21
     
Amazing people ALWAYS!
2021-06-21
     
Dentist was very good w my child
2021-06-21
     
Very lovely service .
2021-06-21
     
Great fast service
2021-06-21
     
Love how they answer all questions
2021-06-18
     
Love this place, everyone is so sweet. my kids are always excited to come to the dentist.
2021-06-18
     
Love the place and and the wonderful people. My kids love to come and see Peter he so sweet and makes them feel like family.
2021-06-18
     
Maria is a sweet heart as always!!!!! Mr.peter was really nice while he was cleaning teeth. Everyone was the nicest
2021-06-18
     
Great office nice staff!
2021-06-18
     
I love Children’s Dentistry of Texas cause they always make my children feel comfortable and they always explain everything to me that my children need! I can tell they care about my children’s teeth and their smiles!! The staff is always so sweet and kind! Love them!!!
2021-06-18
     
Dr. Luan and his staff are awesome!
2021-06-17
     
Excelente trabajo dental!!Y me gusta mucho porque son muy amables,hablan español , Childrens Dentistry of Texas es uno de los mejores lugares para llevar a mis hijos.
2021-06-17
     
What I like the most is that they speak Spanish and English. they also have a great staff very polite and friendly. I bring the 3 children I have because they explain absolutely everything to you in detail.
2021-06-17
     
They were welcoming and polite and fast
2021-06-17
     
Always such a smooth and quick visit! Have been coming here for about 10 years now!
2021-06-16
     
what I like the most is that they speak Spanish and English. They also have a great staff very polite and friendly.
2021-06-16
     
2021-06-04
     
Quick and courteous with commendable follow through! From the check-in to the dentist’s chair — great staff, great service and great care! We’ve been coming here for over 5 years and highly recommend!
2021-04-09
     
They were so nice and friendly!
2021-03-15
     
The whole staff is awesome from the front ladies to the doctors Mr Peter is great ,we love the office they work hard and they always accommodate with appointments with me working M-F thanks everyone
2021-03-03
     
Nice staff they make you feel welcomed & great services . Me and my kiddos love children’s dentistry of Texas 😊
2021-02-23
     
amazing job !!! came from el campo would reccomend everyone !
2021-02-08
     
2021-02-01
     
Excellent service as always from Doctor Alice, Peter and staff
2021-01-20
     
Excellent service!!! Always
2021-01-18
     
This is the best place they are very attentive and the staff is super nice and beet accommodating ☺️
2020-09-28
     
I was recommended to Children's dentistry of texas by his insurance. my son is 19 with severe autism and adhd. He needed to see a dentist, who had papoose and sedation, as options, just in case. I also liked how the dentist was located, next to the hospital, just in case we needed child life or security. He only let a dentist, clean his teeth, once before, with papoose, and aged out of the clinic. I love the dentist. My son did well both times, he has went. last time, he went into the back, solo, without any issues. as long as they will have him, i will continue to visit, this wonderful place. Hospital food is also good and cheap, if you need something to eat, while waiting on medical transportation.
2020-09-25
     
In and out services. No complaints whatsoever! Extremely friendly staff and COVID safety is a priority!
2020-09-23
     
I love the dentist. My son did well both times, he has went. last time, he went into the back, solo, without any issues.
2020-09-17
     
They did a awesome job
2020-09-01
     
Amazing experience from my Sons first visit to the day of his treatment! From the Dr’s. To the staff. Just Amazing! A whole
2020-09-01
     
I highly highly recommend this facility. My daughter is non verbal autistic. We both leave in tears. They catered to my daughter and to me.
2020-08-31
     
The office staff is excellent from when I call to coming into the office , they are always friendly and ready to answer my questions on what whatever I need for my three boys , and very accommodating for scheduling appointments.
2020-08-20
     
My kids have been going to children’s dentistry for years now! They have always provided great services to my kids. Great staff!
2020-08-17
     
Great spot! Will definitely be coming back. Everyone was very cheerful and helpful.
2020-08-07
     
Doctor Medina, and all the staff really are just great! I recommend them!
2020-07-31
     
2020-07-25
     
Dr. Medina and Dr. Jones have seen my kids and I cannot speak more highly of both of them!!!